Calendar

Rathnure NS | 2019-2020 Calendar

Please see below for an overview of our school year 2019/2020 including holidays and days the school is closed. (For a live calendar showing school activities and events, please see the homepage)

 

School opens Thursday 29th August 2019

AUGUST ‘19
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
FEBRUARY ‘20
S M T W Th F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Mid-term break- Monday 17th to Friday 21st February inclusive.
SEPTEMBER ‘19
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
MARCH ‘20
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
St. Patrick’s Day Tuesday 17th March
Mid-term break- Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive
OCTOBER ‘19
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
APRIL ‘20
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Easter Holidays-Monday 6th to Friday 17th April inclusive.

 

NOVEMBER ‘19
S M T W Th F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
MAY ‘20
S M T W Th F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

Friday 29th May

 

Christmas Holidays- Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January inclusive.
DECEMBER ‘19
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
JUNE ‘20
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Bank Holiday Monday 1st June

 

School closes on Friday 26th June.

JANUARY ‘20
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31