Board of Management

The Board of Management of the school is charged with the direct governance of the school, the appointment of teachers-subject to the approval of the Patron and the Minister for Education and the day to day maintenance and administration of the school.

The current Board members are:

Fr. Brian Broaders – Chairperson

Taragh Nolan – Secretary

Peggy Doran – Treasurer

Úna Hayden – Reporting Secretary

Ann Barron

Jim Blackburn

John Butler

Aideen Codd