School Calendar

School Calendar 2023-2024

Term begins: Thursday 31st August at 9:20am for all pupils
October mid-term break: Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2023 inclusive.
Christmas break: School will close on Friday 22nd December 2023, which will be the final
day of the term. School will re-open on Monday 8th January 2024.
St. Brigid’s Day Bank Holiday: Monday 5th February 2024.
February mid-term break: Thursday 15th & Friday 16th February 2024
St. Patrick’s Day Bank Holiday: Monday 18th March 2024
Easter break: School will close on Friday 22nd March which will be the final day of term. School will re-open on Monday 8th April 2024.
May mid-term break: Monday 6th May to Friday 10th May inclusive.
June Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd June 2024
Last day of term: School will close on Friday 28th June for the summer holidays.